The Iola Public Library Endowment Fund was inaugurated in April 2012.  The fund now stands at over $77,000.  To make an online contribution, click under the “Pay or Donate by Credit Card” heading in the column to the right.

Thanks to the following donors:

Denise Apt
Shirley Ashford and John Skillings
Paul and Peg Beech
Donald Becker
Lois Brueseke
Roger Carswell
Ron and Jane Carver
Chapter L, PEO
Morgan Cheung
Michelle Diebolt
Barbara Diehl
Maxine Dreher
Andy and Yvonne Dunlap
Roger Fogleman
Larry and Joyce Foster
Friends of Iola Public Library
Jim and Karen Gilpin
Patricia Goller, in memory of June Toland
Yang Gong and Joseph Caron
Stanley and Donna Grigsby
Ardith and Leon Harris
George and Betty Hawley
Joe and Flo Haynes
David and Mary Kay Heard
Flo Hume
John Hummel and Cynthia Mark-Hummel, in memory of June Toland
Sarah Huskey
Dan and Linda Johnson
Wilma Krokstrom
Don and Judy Kubler
Karen and Vernon Lee
Charlene Levans
Susan Lynn and Brian Wolfe
Mary Ann Mann
Mary Martin
Joann Maxwell
Jacquelyn McFadden
Gary McIntosh-MDR Insurance
Gene and Judy McIntosh
Nathan and Heather Mentzer
Vic and Maxine Perkins
Mark and Virginia Peters
Connie and James Portenier
Jean Prothe
David and Deborah Regehr
Walt and Mary Ann Regehr
RoseMary Riley
Dennis and Beth Ringwald
David and Debra Roe
Donald and Janice Scheibmeier
John Sheehan
Jerry and Betty Skidmore
Marsha Smith
Susan Snavely
Amaryllis Specht
Frank and Mandy Specht
Tom and Julie Strickler
Barbara Sutton
T & R Foods
Christine Tholen and Charles Wanker
Billie Thompson
Clyde and Nancy Toland
June Thompson Toland
Ross Umholtz
Saundra Upshaw
Thomas Wall
Velma Webber

We would also like to acknowledge and thank these major donors from 2021:
Marian Wilson
Henry H. and Barbara J. Perry Trust