Katrina Springer, President
Marilyn Logan, Vice President
Jessica Maness, Secretary
Elaine Stewart, Treasurer
Mary Lou Chard
Marcia Davis
Dan Johnson

The library board meets on the first Monday of the month at 5:30 p.m. in the library meeting room.

We are always looking for good people to serve on the library board.  If you are interested in putting an application on file, ask for one at the circulation desk in the library, or at city hall.